Members
Name Contact (e-mail address)
(Connect half-width "@" and "ist.osaka-u.ac.jp" to the end of an e-mail address.)
Staff
Professor Hideyuki Suzuki hideyuki
Guest Professor Michihisa Takeuchi m.takeuchi
Associate Professor Sho Shirasaka shirasaka
Guest Associate Professor Masaki Nakagawa m.nakagawa
Assistant Professor Hiroshi Yamashita h.yamashita
Specially-appointed Assistant Professor Ken-ichi Okubo okubo
Clerk
Clerk Yuriko Hotta yuriko.hotta
Students
M2 Takayuki Sasaki takayuki.sasaki
Kouki Deguchi kouki.deguchi
Tatsuya Funaki tatsuya.funaki
M1 Heitaro Inuzuka heitaro.inuzuka
Koji Kawashima koji.kawashima
Haruto Yokoyama haruto.yokoyama
Kotaro Yoshimura kotaro.yoshimura
B4 Satochi Oishi satoshi.oishi
Tetsutaro Kataoka tetsutaro.kataoka
Nan Zhou nan.zhou
Kosuke Danno kosuke.danno
Suzuki Laboratory